Just another WordPress site

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background


Leadership Group April 2016 meeting web size


 SWMPF Leadership Group                                             

Not-for-profit organisations State Government agencies
  • Access Housing (Luli Kastrati, Regional Manager)
  • AnglicareWA (Jennie Gray, Regional Manager South)
  • Explorability (Tracey Foulds, Chief Executive Officer)
  • Fremantle Multicultural Centre (Peta Wooton, Chief Executive Officer)
  • Meerilinga (Lesley Moreschi, Chief Executive Officer)
  • Nyoongar Outreach Services (Maria McAtackney, Chief Executive Officer)
  • One Healthy Community (Sarah Tadier, A/CEO)
  • Palmerston Association (Bram Dickens, Manager)
  • Rocky Bay (Tracey Delamare, Manager, Program Development)
  • Ruah Community Services (Olwyn Craske, Team Manager, Ruah Inreach Fremantle)
  • SMYL Community Services (Julie Mitchell, General Manager)
  • St Patrick’s Community Support Centre – Chair (Michael Piu, Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
  • UnitingCare West (David Cain, Executive Manager, Community Living)


  • Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service (Catherine Hollingworth, Service Manager, Fremantle CAMHS)
  • Department for Child Protection and Family Support – Co-Chair (Glenn Mace, District Director)
  • Department of Corrective Services (Claire Heffernan, Manager, South West Metropolitan Youth Justice Services)
  • Department of Education (Gary Anderson, Assistant Regional Director)
  • Disability Services Commission (Colin Alston, LAC Area Manager)
  • Fremantle Hospital (Penelope Mogridge, Head of Department, Social Work)
  • Fremantle Mental Health Service (Jennifer Victory, Discipline Coordinator of Social Work, Alma Street Centre)
  • Housing Authority (Louise Shilson, A/Regional Manager)
  • South Metropolitan Population Health Unit (Megan Milligan, Senior Health Promotion Coordinator)
  • Strong Families (Ann Atkinson, Coordinator)
  • WA Police (Inspector Tony Carabetta)


Government (Local) Government (Commonwealth)
  • City of Cockburn –  Co-Chair (Gail Bowman, Manager, Human Services)
  • City of Fremantle (Beverley Bone, Manager, Community Development)
  • City of Melville (Leanne Hartill, Manager, Neighbourhood Development)
  • Department of Human Services (Lucy Coleman, Service Centre Support Manager)
  • Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet (Denise Craig, Manager, Perth Regional Network)
  • Department of Social Services (Deborah Edwards, Section Manager, Families, Early Childhood and Communities)

  • Michael Perrott, AM
  • Fremantle Chamber of Commerce
  • Melville and Cockburn Chamber of Commerce

·         Fremantle Foundation (Dylan Smith, Executive Officer)


  • Maureen Colgan, OAM


 SWMPF Steering Committee                                               

 Davis Park Working Group

Chair: Julie Mitchell (SMYL Community Services)
Co-Chair: Colin Alston (Disability Services Commission)

Vulnerable and At Risk  8 – 13 Year Olds Working Group

Chair: Dee Skuza (City of Melville)

Coordination of Wrap-Around Services for Individuals with Multiple and Complex Needs Working Group

Chair: David Cain (UnitingCare West)

Social Planning Working Group

 Chair:  Joanna Arbel (City of Melville)

Other SWMPF members

State Government




 Individual community members (not included in working groups above)